Skip to content

Governance and Leadership

A photo of the Ipswich campus.

The Executive Team

The College’s management structure is headed by Alan Pease, Principal, who is responsible for all aspects of the College’s activities.

Alan Pease, Principal and Chief Executive Officer of «Ƶ
Alan Pease
Principal and Chief Executive Officer
Mary Gleave, Deputy Chief Executive Officer at «Ƶ
Mary Gleave
Deputy Chief Executive Officer
Marianne Flack, Deputy Principal at «Ƶ
Marianne Flack
Deputy Principal

College Directors

Sue Abbott, Director at «Ƶ
Sue Abbott
Director of Apprenticeships
Director Alan Burgess
Alan Burgess
Director of Engineering, Construction & Building Technology
Chris Gilbert, Director at «Ƶ
Chris Gilbert
Director of English, Maths & On The Coast
Greer Hill, Director At «Ƶ
Greer Hill
Director of Student Services, «Ƶ & Support
Lee Mandley, Director at «Ƶ
Lee Mandley
Director of Services Industries & Science
Trudi Rose Porter, Director At «Ƶ
Trudi Rose-Porter
Director of Transition, Foundation, ESOL & Inclusive Learning
Emma Taylor - Director at «Ƶ
Emma Taylor
Director of Business Development and Major Projects
Abi Thompson, Director at «Ƶ
Abi Thompson
Director of Creative Arts, Enterprise and Digital Industries
Lynsey Wilson, Director At «Ƶ
Lynsey Wilson
Director of Land Based, Animal & Equine and «Ƶ Centre for Culinary Arts